

### **Board of Directors & Sub-Committees Composition**

of

# Gennex Laboratories Limited (CIN: L24230TG1990PLC011168) BSE Script ID: 531739/GENNEX

#	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Arihant Baid	Managing Director & Chairman	Promoter
2.	Mr. Tiruvarur Muralidharan Gopalakrishnan	Whole-time Director	Promoter
3.	Mr. Yellu Ravinder Reddy	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Professional
4.	Mr. Sadhana Bhansali	Non-Executive & Independent –Women Director	Professional
5.	Mr. Amudala Sreeramulu Nageswar Rao	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Professional
6.	Dr. Avasarala Ranga Rao Pantulu	Non-Executive Director	Professional



#### **Audit Committees Composition**

of

# Gennex Laboratories Limited (CIN: L24230TG1990PLC011168)

BSE Script ID: 531739/GENNEX

#	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Yellu Ravinder Reddy	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Tiruvarur Muralidharan Gopalakrishnan	Whole-time Director	Member
3.	Mr. Sadhana Bhansali	Non-Executive & Independent –Women Director	Member
4.	Mr. Amudala Sreeramulu Nag <mark>eswa</mark> r Rao	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Member

ABORATORIES LIMITED you can trust



#### Nomination and Remuneration Committees Composition

of

## Gennex Laboratories Limited (CIN: L24230TG1990PLC011168)

BSE Script ID: 531739/GENNEX

#	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Yellu Ravinder Reddy	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sadhana Bhansali	Non-Executive & Independent –Women Director	Member
3.	Mr. Amudala Sreeramulu Nageswar Rao	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Member
4.	Dr. Avasarala Ranga Rao Pant <mark>ul</mark> u	Non-Executive Director	Member



#### **Stakeholders Relationship Committees Composition**

of

#### Gennex Laboratories Limited (CIN: L24230TG1990PLC011168)

BSE Script ID: 531739/GENNEX

#	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Yellu Ravinder Reddy	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sadhana Bhansali	Non-Executive & Independent –Women Director	Member
3.	Mr. Amudala Sreeramulu Nageswar Rao	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Member
4.	Dr. Avasarala Ranga Rao Pant <mark>ul</mark> u	Non-Executive Director	Member